The Mixtapes

The Mixtapes are a brilliant 2-4 piece female band who met whilst studying at Paul McCartney’s prestigious LIPA academy in Liverpool.
Having performed for the likes of the Musician’s Union, the world famous Cavern Club as well as London’s Floridita, the band have developed their reputation nationally and internationally as a top party band. The band members are currently signed to various record labels, including SONY BMG and Skeleton Key Records, and are of the highest calibre of musicians currently working in the UK.




The Mixtapes’ Repertoire Includes

Valerie – Mark Ronson/Amy Winehouse
Mercy – Duffy
Diamonds – Rhianna
Ho Hey – The Lumineers
Happy – Pharrell Williams
You Can’t Hurry Love – The Supremes
Money – Barrett Strong
Price Tag – Jessie J
Rolling in the Deep – Adele
Signed Sealed Delivered – Stevie Wonder
Love on Top – Beyonce
Waiting All Night – Rudimental
You Shook Me All Night Long – AC/DC
Mony Mony – Tommy James & the Shondells
Come Together – The Beatles
Never Forget You – The Noisettes
Proud Mary – Tina Turner / CCR
Firework – Katy Perry
Domino- Jessie J
These Boots Are Made for Walking – Nancy Sinatra
It Takes Two – Marvin Gaye
Respect – Aretha Franklin
Drive My Car – The Beatles
One Way Or Another – Blondie
Perfect – Fairground Attraction
Stuck in the Middle – Stealer’s Wheel
Tainted Love – Eurythmics
Get Back – The Beatles
You Really Got Me – The Kinks
Isn’t She Lovely – Stevie Wonder
Hit The Road Jack/I Gotta Woman – Ray Charles
I Wanna Be Your Lover – Prince